Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

Priority Appointments

W1siziisijiwmtgvmtavmtivmtevmzevmzuvodc1l1byaw9yaxr5iexvz28ganblzybzbwwuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

The Priority Appointments name is new but our experience as office and industrial recruitment specialists goes back to 1996, having traded as a franchise in Basingstoke and Kingston.

Priority Appointments now has an exciting new brand to reflect our change of status to an independent consultancy. But our team and mission remain the same – to find great people for great businesses in Hampshire, Surrey and Berkshire. Whether you need permanent, temporary or contract office or industrial staff, we have the experience to help you

What Makes Us Different?

We work hard at being:

SMART - we know what good looks like. We'll only send candidates we feel are up to the job and will fit straight in

PROFESSIONAL - but such a friendly bunch. We maintain the highest standards of client care but we know that it's strong relationships that count

FLEXIBLE - we tailor our services to suit you. Every business is different and we treat each of our clients in a way that works for them

PERSONAL - we take the time to get to know you. We make sure we know the way your team works, so we know the people we introduce will fit with existing staff

CARING – we deal with people, not CVs. CVs are an important starting point but they don't tell the whole story. We're interested in the person behind the resume

PARTNERS - we're part of our clients’ team. Our customers consider us an extension of their business, we keep their goals in mind

SUPPORTIVE – we help our candidates be the best they can be. If candidates need to sharpen up their skills or lack interview experience we can provide the advice and support they need.

For a free, no obligation chat about how we can help you recruit the best, please call Business Director Tracy Welch on (01256) 334575.


Our Specialties:

Office Recruitment

  • Business Support
  • Call & Contact Centre
  • Customer Service
  • Management
  • HR & Training
  • Marketing
  • Supply Chain & Procurement
  • Finance


Industrial & Technical Recruitment

  • Warehouse & Distribution
  • Production
  • Logistics
  • Facilities Management & Maintenance
  • Technical & Engineering
  • Management & Executive

Sector(s) of Operation

Accountancy, Admin/Secretarial, Call Centre, Customer Service, Engineering, Facilities, Human Resources, Industrial, Logistics, Manufacturing & Production, Marketing, Procurement, SAP, Supply Chain, Training, Warehousing,

Priority Appointments Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
Barbara Law b.law@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Tracy Welch t.welch@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Jo Brown j.brown@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Emma Chamberlain e.chamberlain@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Sarah Moore s.moore@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Remi Parmenter r.parmenter@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Amy Gore-Cooke a.gore-cooke@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Emma Hall e.hall@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Shante Charles s.charles@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Michelle Holloway m.holloway@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Donna Stoyle d.stoyle@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Kieran Galloway k.galloway@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575