Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

Priority Appointments

W1siziisijiwmtgvmtavmtivmtevmzevmzuvodc1l1byaw9yaxr5iexvz28ganblzybzbwwuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

We specialise in placing people at all levels within the Manufacturing, Distribution and Engineering sectors as we understand the needs of businesses operating in these high-pressure environments, where access to the right skills at the right time is key.

The roles we place range from warehouse, production and assembly through to management and executive positions.

Our professional, friendly team of Office and Industrial recruitment consultants take the time to find out what you need, whether it's a short-term temp or a key permanent member of the team.

We personally interview every candidate and like to visit every business we work with, so we can accurately match people to the local permanent, temporary or contract vacancies that are right for them.


What Makes Us Different?

We work hard at being:

SMART - we know what good looks like. We'll only send candidates we feel are up to the job and will fit straight in

PROFESSIONAL - but such a friendly bunch. We maintain the highest standards of client care but we know that it's strong relationships that count

FLEXIBLE - we tailor our services to suit you. Every business is different and we treat each of our clients in a way that works for them

PERSONAL - we take the time to get to know you. We make sure we know the way your team works, so we know the people we introduce will fit with existing staff

CARING – we deal with people, not CVs. CVs are an important starting point but they don't tell the whole story. We're interested in the person behind the resume

PARTNERS - we're part of our clients’ team. Our customers consider us an extension of their business, we keep their goals in mind

SUPPORTIVE – we help our candidates be the best they can be. If candidates need to sharpen up their skills or lack interview experience we can provide the advice and support they need.

For a free, no obligation chat about how we can help you recruit the best, please call Business Director Tracy Welch on (01256) 334575.


Our Specialisms:
 

Office & Commercial Roles 

Administration

Business Support

Call & Contact Centre

Customer Service

Management & Executive

HR, Training and Recruitment

Marketing

Supply Chain & Procurement

Finance & Accounting

Industrial and Technical Roles

Assembly

Manufacturing

CNC

Logistics

Procurement

Warehouse & Distribution

Production

Facilities Management & Maintenance

Technical & Engineering

Management & Executive

Supply Chain

Sector(s) of Operation

Accountancy, Admin/Secretarial, Call Centre, Customer Service, Engineering, Facilities, Human Resources, Industrial, Logistics, Manufacturing & Production, Marketing, Procurement, SAP, Supply Chain, Training, Warehousing,

Priority Appointments Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
Barbara Law b.law@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Tracy Welch t.welch@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Jo Brown j.brown@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Emma Allen e.allen@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Sarah Moore s.moore@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Remi Parmenter r.parmenter@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Michelle Holloway m.holloway@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Donna Stoyle d.stoyle@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Kieran Galloway k.galloway@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Danielle Dacey d.dacey@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Samara Jacobs s.jacobs@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575
Luke Arnott l.arnott@priorityappointments.co.uk 01256 334575