Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

24-7 Staffing Chippenham

W1siziisijiwmtyvmdivmtavmtmvmzmvmzqvntewlze5ltexltiwmtutmtatndetmdauanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

24-7 Staffing was formed in 2004 in Chippenham, as an independently owned recruitment business, who passionately strive to deliver your ideal staffing solutions.

Perfectly Placed People is not only the company strapline, but how we do our business. To achieve this, all candidates go through a thorough screening and selection process. These candidates are available for either temporary, permanent or contractual work in the driving, commercial, industrial and healthcare sectors. With over 10 years in the recruitment industry, 24-7 Staffing are highly experienced at sourcing candidates, establishing the required skill sets and matching candidates to the clients’ business culture.

24-7 Staffing have always been devoted to compliance. As corporate members of the REC, TEAM and FTA, as well as holding an ISO 9001:2015 accreditation, we work to a stringent set of processes and procedures. We also offer extensive training opportunities to our candidates before they are placed into a role, to ensure they have all the necessary industry specific qualifications. We have invested in the training division of our business to ensure all of our candidates exceed the expectations of our clients.

With all of these elements combined, our goal is to be the first call supplier in our specialist fields, with three principals at the forefront of this; quality, honesty and value.

Sector(s) of Operation

Admin/Secretarial, Call Centre, Customer Service, Driving, Driving Specialist, Engineering, Events, FMCG, Freight Forwarding, Fuel Supply & Distribution, Healthcare, Healthcare Specialist, Industrial, Logistics, Manufacturing & Production, Social Care, Supply Chain, Transportation, Warehousing,

24-7 Staffing Chippenham Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
W1siziisijiwmtyvmdmvmdmvmtivmtgvntqvmjuxl01lbg9kesbuag9tchnvbiatidi0ltcgu3rhzmzpbmcuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Melody Thompson - Director melody.thompson@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
W1siziisijiwmtyvmdmvmdmvmtivmjavnduvmjkvsnvsawfuifrob21wc29uidiuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Julian Thompson - Managing Director julian.thompson@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
W1siziisijiwmtyvmdmvmdmvmtivmjivmdkvmjuwl1jpy2hhcmqgvglkbwfyc2gglsaync03ifn0ywzmaw5nlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Richard Tidmarsh - Senior Consultant richard.tidmarsh@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Jo Weir - Compliance Manager jo.weir@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447 247
W1siziisijiwmtyvmdkvmtivmdkvmdgvmdgvodc1l2xhdxjhlmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Laura Wilson - Senior Consultant laura.wilson@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Hannah Hale - Consultant hannah.hale@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Cheryl Carrick - Consultant cheryl.carrick@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Carl Stenning - Branch Manager carl.stenning@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Angie Gazzard - Administrator angela.gazzard@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Marc Pearce - Consultant marc.pearce@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Paul Thomas paul.thomas@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Natalie Burr natalie.burr@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Georgia Hedges georgia.hedges@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247
Zoe Miller zoe.miller@24-7staffing.co.uk 01249 447247