Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

TEAM

W1siziisijiwmtyvmdivmtcvmtevmzivndkvndg3l05ldyburufniexvz28glsbbbgwgrg9jdw1lbnrziexvz28uanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

TEAM is the UK’s largest network of independent recruiters, run by recruiters, sharing split fee opportunities nationally and internationally.  TEAM Members gain the advantages of being a local agency whilst benefiting from an extensive support network of over 700 locations with Service Providers offering substantial discounts on products and services.  

 

Sector(s) of Operation

TEAM Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
W1siziisijiwmtyvmtavmjuvmtmvntqvndevodu0l1ryawnpysatie5ldyaoqxvnidiwmtyplmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Tricia Roberts - Membership Director tricia.roberts@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
W1siziisijiwmtyvmtavmdmvmtyvmduvndcvmta1l3npbw9ulmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Simon Garbett - Chairman simon.garbett@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
W1siziisijiwmtyvmdmvmdcvmtevntgvmjkvmji4l1jqihbob3rvigzvcib3zwjzaxrllnbuzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Rachael Peters - Accounts Manager rachael.peters@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
W1siziisijiwmtyvmtavmjuvmtevmtmvmjyvotuvsmfja2llic0gtmv3ichbdwcgmjaxnikuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Jackie Torr - Managing Director jackie.torr@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmdmvmtivndavmjuvmzuvmy5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d Rachel Torrens - Office Administrator rachel.torrens@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdgvmdmvmtivmzcvmzcvnzivns5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d Nicky Mercer - Membership Co-ordinator nicky.mercer@jobsatteam.com 01730 890476
Edhuardo Chacaliaza e.chacaliaza+test@volcanic.co.uk
Andy Kerney andy@ingenious.video
Jeroen De Korte jeroendekorte1973@hotmail.com