Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

PeopleFind Inc

W1siziisijiwmtkvmdqvmtavmtqvmzqvmdkvmtiyl1blb3bszwzpbmquanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

PeopleFind Inc is an executive search and outplacement firm committed to the delivery of outstanding results.  We work with organisations in every industry, recruiting and outplacing employees at all levels.

We custom tailor programmes to meet the needs of our clients.  We endeavour to deliver the best service and value available in the industry.

We recruit top talent from middle management through to "C" level within all industries and within government agencies.

We offer customised retainer or contingency packages to best meet your needs.  Our search professionals have extensive hands-on industry business experience.  We are a member of NPAworldwide, ExecuNet and The Association of Candadian Employment and Staffing Services.

We maintain the highest standards of confidentiality and integrity.

Sector(s) of Operation

Accountancy, Advertising, Agricultural, Archives, Automotive, Call Centre, Construction / Architecture, Health and Safety, Human Resources, Industrial, Information Management, IT, IT Sales, Logistics, Marketing, Procurement, Retail, Sales, Supply Chain,

PeopleFind Inc Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
Charles Grossner - President charles@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 21
Gloria Grossner - Recruiting Partner gloria@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 22
Laurie Stulberg - Recruiting Partner laurie@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 31
Victor Udora - Recruiting Partner victor@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 40
Stephen Marshall - Recruiting / Bus Dev Partner stephen@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 38
Janna Vassil - Recruiting Partner janna@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 24
Michelle Robles - Recruiting Partner micheller@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 25
Nancy Spazuk - Recruiting Partner nancy@peoplefindinc.com 905 477 9330 Ext 30