Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1sizmyilcivc3j2l3d3dy9vbgl2zxivy3vycmvudc9wdwjsawmvchjvzhvjdglvbi9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2ltywdlcy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc0ymjc3owywyjg1yzjkmgi1mwrjmdu5nthimtriodliys5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisijezndb4mje1iyjdxq

Parc Ellis

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdcvmjcvmdkvmtevmzkvnjkyl1bhcmsgrwxsaxmgumvjcnvpdg1lbnqucg5nil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilcixntb4ntvcdtawm2mixv0

TURNING CHAIRS INTO SEATS

Since 2008 Parc Ellis have been offering resourcing, assessment and recruiting related services to a local, national and international client base.

From day one we moved away from pyramid style business models where fees are delivered upwards and commission is trickled down. We moved away from low quality numbers driven recruitment and set our focus on doing two things well; filling empty roles and retaining our consultants. We have consultants based in our office in Milton Keynes or from home, they decide not us.

Everybody at Parc Ellis has the autonomy they need to be flexible with their clients; they set their own tempo and work in line with the customers hiring targets and budgets.

This unique operating model has allowed us to develop robust and scalable bespoke solutions that either replace or enhance a customer’s existing recruitment processes. Our sweet spot is the difficult to fill jobs that other recruiters shy away from or the internal resourcers can’t reach, typically over 30/60 days old. We offer retained, contingent or fixed price search assignments in addition to market or competitor mapping services.

Sector(s) of Operation

Accountancy, Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Banking, Call Centre, Compliance, Customer Service, Digital Marketing, E-Gaming, Energy and Environment, Engineering, Estate Agency, Events, Executive Search, Facilities, Financial Services, Financial Services Specialist, Freight Forwarding, Health and Safety, Human Resources, Information Management, International Relocations, Investment Management, IT, IT Specialist, IT Sales, Knowledge Management, Legal, Legal - Company Secretaries, Legal Specialist, Logistics, Market Research, Marketing, Marketing Specialist, Media, Oil and Gas, Payroll, Procurement, Project Management, Property/Surveying, Public Relations, Records Management, Sales, SAP, Supply Chain, Technical, Technical Specialist, Telecoms, Utilities, Wealth Management, Web Content Management,

Parc Ellis Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
Ashley Cooper ashley.cooper@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Robin Jackson robin.jackson@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Claire Fincken clairef@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Chris Chehade chris.chehade@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Michael Green michael.green@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Ella Artimiza ella.artimiza@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Isabel Clark isabel.clark@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
Natasha Kirkby natashak@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028
David Gresty david.gresty@parcellis.co.uk 01908 533028