Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisimnvbxbpbgvkx3rozw1lx2fzc2v0cy9qb2jzyxr0zwftl2pwzy9iyw5uzxitzgvmyxvsdc5qcgcixv0

HRC Law

HRC Law provides high quality legal support to the recruitment sector.  Client recruitment businesses recognised this, helping us to win Best Legal Firm at Recruitment International’s Supplier Awards 2017 and scoring us highly in 2018.

We pride ourselves on the close commercial relationships we develop with our clients and our approach to their legal issues, which is always against the backdrop of their business, financial and strategic goals.

Our lawyers have years of experience in the recruitment sector and can help with any commercial legal issues you and your business may face including business structures, employment disputes, employment tribunal claims, contracts and handbooks, travel & subsistence schemes, status issues, restrictive covenant issues, employee share schemes including EMI schemes, TUPE, regulatory issues (including AWR and national minimum wage), fee and commercial disputes, commercial agreements and negotiations (including technology agreements), GDPR & data protection, leases and purchases of commercial property, and issues around business immigration (e.g. sponsorship; work permits, etc.) .

We are very proud that TEAM have chosen us as a service provider in the specialist sector groups and look forward to working with TEAM Members. Please click here to find out more about our services for recruitment businesses. We are pleased to be able to offer a number of discounts to TEAM Members.  Please click here to see these.

Click here to sign up to our new mailing list.

HRC Law Contacts

Photo Name Email Phone
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtevndevmtavmtg1l1npbw9uifdoaxrlagvhzcatiehsqybmyxcgke5ldykuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Simon Whitehead ( Employment & Recruitment) simonwhitehead@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0531
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtivndavmjevmtizl01hcmsgvhjhew5vciatiehsqy5wbmcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d Mark Traynor (Contracts & Business Sales, Purchases & Re-organisations) marktraynor@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0532
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtevmtmvntivodevsgvszw4gtwfyc2gglsbiukmgtgf3lmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Helen Marsh (Commercial Property Leases, Sales & Purchases) helenmarsh@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0544
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtevmdavmjcvoty4l1jpy2hhcmqgtglmzsatiehsqybmyxcucg5nil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Richard Life (Modern Slavery & Supply Chain, Commercial Contracts, Company Sales & Purchases) richardlife@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0429
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtevmjyvmzyvnjy1l1nhcmfoiefybxn0cm9uzyatiehsqybmyxcuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Sarah Armstrong (Commercial Disputes, Dispute Resolution & Litigation) saraharmstrong@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0535
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtevmzyvmtcvota1l0xhdxjhierhcm5szxkglsbiukmgtgf3lnbuzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Laura Darnley (Business Immigration & Employment/HR) lauradarnley@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0541
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdmvmdevmtivmjyvndcvnjevrgviymllie51dhrhbgwglsbiukmgtgf3lnbuzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Debbie Nuttall (Marketing & Other Non-Legal Queries) debbienuttall@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0545
W1siziisijiwmtgvmduvmtgvmdkvmtgvmdgvodqxl1n0zxbozw4gtwnhb25pz2xlic0gsfjdiexhdyaylmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Stephen McGonigle (Legal Administrator, Events & Marketing) stephenmcgonigle@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0545
W1siziisijiwmtcvmdcvmjevmtuvmtmvmzuvmjgxl0dyywhhbsbiyw5zzw4glsbiukmgtgf3lnbuzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimjgwedi4mcmixv0 Graham Hansen (Commercial) grahamhansen@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0552
W1siziisijiwmtgvmduvmtcvmtqvntivntkvndmvu2lvymhhbibib3dhcmqtugfsbwvyic0giehsqybmyxcgc21hbgwuanbnil0swyjwiiwidgh1bwiilciyodb4mjgwiyjdxq Siobhan Howard-Palmer (Employment/HR & Strategy) siobhanhoward-palmer@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0531
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdyvmdqvmdkvmzevndivotg2l0hlzw5hiethcgfkas1iukmttgf3lunvbg91ci5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d Heena Kapadi (Employment) heenakapadi@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0540
W1siziisijiwmtgvmdyvmdqvmdkvmzmvmjqvodg4l0pvluhhbmrszxitsfjdluxhdy1db2xvdxigtg9nby5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d Jo Handler (Employment) johandler@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0548
W1siziisijiwmtgvmtevmtuvmtuvndyvndyvnjqwl1dpbgxpyw0gtmdhbiatiehsqybmyxcgmi5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisiji4mhgyodajil1d William Ngan (Employee Incentives) williamngan@hrclaw.co.uk 0161 358 0182